Roald Dahl - BlogMon, 27 Apr 2015 02:45:56 +0100 http://www.roalddahl.com/blog Mon, 27 Apr 2015 02:45:56 +0100 Latest news from Roald Dahl HQ, the Roald Dahl Musuem and Story Centre and Roald Dahl's Marvellous Children's Charity. "http://www.roalddahl.com/ <![CDATA[Twits and Tricks Day at the Museum]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/twits-and-tricks-day-at-the-museum Roald Dahl 25 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/twits-and-tricks-day-at-the-museum <![CDATA[New Nurse for Undiagnosed Children ]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/new-nurse-for-undiagnosed-children Roald Dahl 24 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/new-nurse-for-undiagnosed-children <![CDATA[World Book Night 2015]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/world-book-night-2015 Roald Dahl 23 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/world-book-night-2015 <![CDATA[Have a marvellous St George’s Day]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/have-a-marvellous-st-georges-day Roald Dahl 23 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/have-a-marvellous-st-georges-day <![CDATA[Matilda Australia and US Full Cast]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/matilda-musical-australia-and-us-tour-casting-announced Roald Dahl 22 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/matilda-musical-australia-and-us-tour-casting-announced <![CDATA[Unseen tricks in the archive]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/unseen-tricks-in-the-archive Roald Dahl 21 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/unseen-tricks-in-the-archive <![CDATA[In the library with Matilda]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/february1/in-the-library-with-matilda Roald Dahl 17 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/february1/in-the-library-with-matilda <![CDATA[Five MORE Amazing BFG Facts]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/five-more-amazing-bfg-facts Roald Dahl 16 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/five-more-amazing-bfg-facts <![CDATA[Nine Gruesome Gruncious Giants]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/nine-gruesome-gruncious-giants Roald Dahl 14 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/nine-gruesome-gruncious-giants <![CDATA[Australia's Matildas Revealed]]> http://www.roalddahl.com/blog/2015/april/australias-matildas-revealed Roald Dahl 14 Apr 2015 http://www.roalddahl.com{/blog/2015/april/australias-matildas-revealed