The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre

Café

Visit the Roald Dahl Museum Café in Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire

The Roald Dahl Museum Cafe is open to all, not just Museum visitors! Enjoy a bite to eat in the cafe or our pretty courtyard, or pick up a picnic as you explore the local countryside.

 

Cafe opening hours (October half-term)

  • Thursday 21 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Friday 22 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Saturday 23 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday 24 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Monday 25 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Tuesday 26 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Wednesday 27 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Thursday 28 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Friday 29 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Saturday 30 October: Open 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday 31 October: Closed

Cafe opening hours may be subject to change at short notice, depending on staffing and Covid-19 guidelines.

 

Address and contact details

The Cafe at the Roald Dahl Museum, 81 to 83 High Street, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, HP16 0AL. (Find us on Google Maps.)

Call us on 01494 865113. Alternatively you can email cafe@roalddahlmuseum.org.