The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set has been added to your basket.

Close
Back to listing

This item is out of stock.

The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set
  • The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set
  • The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set
  • The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set
  • The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set

The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set

Price: £30.00

View international prices

Close

    Description

    A bright duvet set, perfect for fans of The Enormous Crocodile.

    Covered with illustrations of characters from the book including The Enormous Crocodile and Trunky the elephant. A spotty green and white border decorates the pillows and duvet, and an illustration of the Enormous Crocodile finally getting his come-uppance decorates the pillow cases.

    The single duvet set includes one pillow and a  single duvet cover.

    Single (135cm x 200cm)

    Product Details

    Availability: Worldwide
    Product ID: 5021253751391
    Manufacturer: Ashley Wilde
    Materials: 100% cotton
    Age: 3+

    Single (135cm x 200cm) £30.00

    Shipping

    Orders to the UK will be charged a fixed shipping fee per order of £3.95. Orders to other countries are charged at the following rates (prices are per product ordered):

    The Enormous Crocodile Single Duvet Set
    EU: £11.10, ROW: £11.10

    -Related products-