September 2015

The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre

Whizzbanging bookmarks

Wednesday 2nd September
12.00pm, 1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Sunshine trail

Saturday 5th September and Sunday 6 September
11.00am to 5.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Chiddlers’ hour: The Magic Finger - CANCELLED

Tuesday 8th September
10.00am to 11.00am
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Proghopping palindrome trail

Saturday 12th September
11.00am to 5.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Roald Dahl Day celebrations

Sunday 13th September
11am to 5pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Discover Dahl’s archives on Roald Dahl Day

Sunday 13th September
11.15am, 12.15pm, 1.15pm, 2.15pm and 3.15pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Chiddlers’ hour: Esio Trot

Tuesday 15th September
10.00am to 11.00am
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Proghopping palindrome trail

Saturday 19th September and Sunday 20 September
11.00am to 5.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Chiddlers’ hour: The Enormous Crocodile and The Twits

Tuesday 22nd September
10.00am to 11.00am
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me trail

Saturday 26th September
11.00am to 5.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Party with the Giraffe and the Pelly and Me

Saturday 26th September
12.00pm and 2.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Squiffing stained glass windows

Sunday 27th September
12.00pm, 1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Chiddlers’ hour: The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me

Tuesday 29th September
10.00am to 11.00am
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden