August 2015

The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre

Into the wild with Piers Torday

Wednesday 5th August
1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Rastamouse!

Thursday 6th August
12.00pm and 2.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Matilda musical magic

Friday 7th August
11.00am, 12.30pm (sorry 12.30pm session sold out) and 2.00pm (sorry 2.00pm session sold out)
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Bilious Twit beards

Saturday 8th August
12.00pm, 1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Whizzpopping poetry with Paul Lyalls

Sunday 9th August
12.00pm and 2.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Croc rockets!

Tuesday 11th August
10.30am, 12.00pm, 2.00pm and 3.30pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Blown Away with Rob Biddulph

Wednesday 12th August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 2.30pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Croc sock puppets

Thursday 13th August
10.30am and 12.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Meet Josh Lacey

Thursday 13th August
1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Awesome African drums

Friday 14th August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

The Wildlife Trust

Saturday 15th August and Sunday 16 August
11am to 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Gruncious Twit gardens

Tuesday 18th August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Terrific Twit party

Wednesday 19th August
10.30am, 12.00pm, 2.00pm and 3.30pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Mischievous monoprints

Thursday 20th August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Disgusterous dinner plates

Friday 21st August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Children eating bags

Saturday 22nd August
12.00pm, 1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Marvellous tortoise magnets

Sunday 23rd August
12.00pm, 1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Jungle jars

Tuesday 25th August
11.00am, 12.30pm, 2.00pm and 3.30pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Croc rockets!

Wednesday 26th August
10.30am, 12.00pm, 2.00pm and 3.30pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Crocajungle gardens

Thursday 27th August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Phizz-whizzing photo frames

Friday 28th August
11.00am, 1.00pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Discover Dahl’s archives

Saturday 29th August
12.00pm, 1.00pm and 2.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Muggle-Wump mobiles

Sunday 30th August
12.00pm, 1.30pm and 3.00pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden

Proghopping pencil cases

Monday 31st August
11.00am, 12.30pm, 2.00pm and 3.30pm
The Roald Dahl Museum, Great Missenden