Roald Dahl 100


The Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre

The main charity has a board of seven unpaid trustees. The trading company has seven unpaid directors.

Main charity

Fiona Collins 
Sue Higginson – Vice chair 
Julia Holberry 
Luke Kelly
Elaine McQuade
Paul Mitchell – Chair
Tony Salem 

Trading company

Sue Higginson – Vice Chair
Luke Kelly
Elaine McQuade
Paul Mitchell  – Chair
Michael Neil
Tony Salem
Wesley Salton

Our patrons

Quentin Blake
Geraldine James
Sue MacGregor
Geoffrey Palmer

Our presidents

President: Felicity Dahl
Vice president: Ophelia Dahl